A+A-Accessibility
Have you serviced your CPAP device this year?

Upcoming Free CPAP Service Days


Have you checked your sleep apnoea device recently?

Bring in your old CPAP device to Pharmacy 777 for a free service.

We can download and review your data, calibrate the machine and clean any parts, as necessary, to ensure we keep your CPAP therapy in good working order.

The time has come to give your sleep apnoea device the love and attention it deserves. Because making sure your equipment is working to it's full potential is essential for helping you get a good night's sleep night after night.

Pharmacy 777 Pharmacists together with ResMed are providing a Free service for your sleep apnoea device in-store at selected Pharmacy 777 locations.

All makes and models welcome.

It's simple, all you need to do is bring in your device and we'll do the rest - for free! We'll give it a thorough clean, change its filter, check the tubing and mask, and ensure that your prescribed pressure is being delivered.

Call one of the pharmacies below to book today.

Most service days are running from 9am to 5pm, please contact your Pharmacy to check availability.

Tuesday 17th April, 9am-5pm 

Midland

Thursday 19th April, 8am-5pm 

Nollamara

Tuesday 24th April, 9am-3pm

Willetton

Monday 30th April, 9am-3pm

Hilton

Tuesday 1st May, 9am-3pm

Maylands

Thursday 3rd May, 9am-5pm

Wembley

Monday 7th May, 9am-5pm

Carnarvon

Tuesday 8th May, 9am-5pm

South Lake

Thursday 10th May, 9am-5pm

Langford

Friday 11th May, 9am-5pm

Glendalough

Wednesday 16th May, 9am-5pm

Spearwood

Thursday 24th May, 10am onwards

Applecross